Working for community care and awareness

Navestock Parish Council meets 6 times a year at Navestock Village Hall starting at 8pm unless otherwise stated.

Meeting dates are 2nd Tuesday in the months of January, March, May, July, September and November

The Annual Village Meeting in March starts at 7.45pm before Parish Council Meeting

Navestock Parish Councillors
Chairperson Councillor Chris Gelderbloem
Vice Chair Councillor Rowena Bere-Brown
Councillor Lucy Gelderbloem
Councillor Roy Tyzack
Councillor Adrian Enkel
Councillor Michael Parrish
Councillor David Williams

Parish Clerk. Victor Simmons

District Councillors
Councillor Cliff Poppy
Councillor Keith Parker
Councillor Chris Gelderbloem

Essex County Council
Councillor Lesley Wagland

Parish Councillors can be contacted via the clerk at
this email address is regularly monitored for correspondence
RapidWeaver Icon

Made in RapidWeaver